Just get started!

Hello,

I am Andra, a second year Computer Science student at the University of Southampton and a digital skills assistant at the same institution.

As most people that I know when you say Computer Science you think about programming. And I did the same until recently. I think data is quite valuable (and more interesting) these days and I am aiming to end up being a data analyst.

As a digital skills assistant I have discovered that digital literacies are a really interesting topic and many of my post will be related to that.

Another big part of my life is occupied by Robogals Southampton where I am the current training manager. Have a look at what we do here Robogals Southampton or here Lego Day 2015 and let’s inspire people!

Computer Science student. Digital skills assistant. Robogals Southampton training manager. Game of Thrones, Sherlock and Gotham lover

Leave a Reply

